Serious question:

Do the debt collectors who call people that are defaulting on their student loans have college degrees?

Not trying to send any sort of message here, I’m really just curious…

~ by the blogger on September 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “Serious question:”

  1. Ha! I doubt it but they are making money on the collection of your debt. Have you got a career sorted out or is your degree wasted? If you’ve got debts, recognising the problem exists is the first step. The second step is to do something about it. I’ve written a book on the subject and it’s available free. ezinearticles.com have dubbed me an ‘expert’ on my Debt Consolidation article.
    Best wishes. Neville (UK)
    PS. There’s another side of the coin that you don’t seem to have realised – increasing income!

  2. The above comment looks extremely spamm-y… But, I’ll leave it, because the spammer actually took the time to personalize it! I enjoy personalized spam.

    In response: My degreeS are not wasted. And, I have realized “the other side of the coin”. I was simply musing about the type of person that works for the collection companies. I am not getting collection calls myself… 🙂

    Thanks for the personalized spam though!

Leave a Reply

 
